Excited to tell you that our welfare activity has been upgraded - Paying only $5.00 + Freight to get JCOP J3H145 card and A40CR card.
Please check this post for more details.

Moreover, if you want to get Free Samples by Paying Freight only , please check this page.

Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
igorkov 0   Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:29 pm Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:37 pm 
tomtomch 0   Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:57 am Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:05 am 
gengqiangjavacard 0   Fri Nov 16, 2018 3:19 am Fri Nov 16, 2018 3:54 am 
skrisz 0   Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:19 am Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:29 am 
j1371203 0   Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:00 am Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:02 am 
mikey002 0   Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:30 am Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:37 am 
leninp 0   Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:55 pm Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:05 pm 
syanich 0   Tue Nov 13, 2018 4:11 pm -  
erikrdzh 0   Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:11 am Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:32 am 
Killerkarnickel 0   Mon Nov 12, 2018 5:29 am Mon Nov 12, 2018 5:33 am 
humano 0   Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:32 am Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:44 am 
vic1972 0   Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:47 pm Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:28 am 
persimmon41 0   Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:23 pm Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:51 am 
flinlin 0   Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:43 pm Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:45 pm 
sbonen 0   Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:44 pm Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:06 am 
venkateshkumar 0   Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:53 am Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:57 am 
mzornada 0   Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:14 am Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:16 am 
dlogar 0   Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:14 am Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:15 am 
mkorva 0   Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:14 am Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:14 am 
segun 0   Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:59 am Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:40 am 
ohayo 0   Tue Nov 06, 2018 11:14 pm -  
skgod865 0   Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:51 am Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:55 am 
nfcforum 0   Mon Nov 05, 2018 10:16 pm -  
papungkornp 0   Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:54 am Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:59 am 
softorCef 0   Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:47 pm Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:56 pm 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer