Our Online Store have the new products: RFID antenna board. Currently it can work with JC10M24R and JCOP4 card chips.
Compared with normal cards, the antenna board module has a smaller size and fixed holes, which is easy to integrate in the IOT(Internet Of Things) project.

How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

JCIDE is an Integrated Development Environment designed specifically for the Java Card programming language.

Moderators: product, kuafu

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:31 pm

1. connect to JCIDE

2. send connectcad cmd to JCIDE

3. send apud cmd to JCIDE
well

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:32 pm

An android demo.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.
well

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm

c++ demo
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.
well

zhyihui2100
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 10:32 pm
Points :40
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by zhyihui2100 » Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am

kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:05 pm

Use port is the port of jcvm . It not about the socket interface . We using it to debug the jcvm. It's actual internal port. You didn't need to set it.
Socket interface is the two port .
If you connect to JCIDE on pc. You can using pc/sc interface, it's better. The socket interface is design to support mobile app.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.
well

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:10 pm

zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
What is about pc/sc interface .
https://baike.baidu.com/item/PC%2FSC/1666826
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=3
https://cn.bing.com/search?q=pc%2Fsc&en ... ORM=BESBTB
We register a virtual card reader to windows . So Windows think JCIDE is a card reader . So you can connect to JCIDE with PC/SC interface .
well

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:26 pm

zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
If you just want to send simple apdu to JCIDE, not test case that you build .
You can using some apdu tool to send apdu .
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=2043
well

Chandan2002x
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2020 5:28 pm
Points :156
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by Chandan2002x » Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm

The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:04 am

Chandan2002x wrote:
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm
The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.
The remote socket work properly.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.
well

kuafu
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :4551
Contact:

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Post by kuafu » Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:07 am

Chandan2002x wrote:
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm
The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.
Do you change the socket port properly?

Code: Select all

	client->ConnectServer("127.0.0.1", 8007);
well

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer