Page 1 of 2

How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:31 pm
by kuafu
1. connect to JCIDE

2. send connectcad cmd to JCIDE

3. send apud cmd to JCIDE

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:32 pm
by kuafu
An android demo.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
by kuafu
c++ demo

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
by zhyihui2100
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:05 pm
by kuafu
Use port is the port of jcvm . It not about the socket interface . We using it to debug the jcvm. It's actual internal port. You didn't need to set it.
Socket interface is the two port .
If you connect to JCIDE on pc. You can using pc/sc interface, it's better. The socket interface is design to support mobile app.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:10 pm
by kuafu
zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
What is about pc/sc interface .
https://baike.baidu.com/item/PC%2FSC/1666826
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=3
https://cn.bing.com/search?q=pc%2Fsc&en ... ORM=BESBTB
We register a virtual card reader to windows . So Windows think JCIDE is a card reader . So you can connect to JCIDE with PC/SC interface .

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:26 pm
by kuafu
zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
If you just want to send simple apdu to JCIDE, not test case that you build .
You can using some apdu tool to send apdu .
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=2043

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm
by Chandan2002x
The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:04 am
by kuafu
Chandan2002x wrote:
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm
The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.
The remote socket work properly.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:07 am
by kuafu
Chandan2002x wrote:
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:41 pm
The remote socket does not work properly.
The Android demo code also can't send APDU. It simply connects to JCVM.
Need detailed protocol set.
Do you change the socket port properly?

Code: Select all

	client->ConnectServer("127.0.0.1", 8007);