Page 1 of 1

How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:31 pm
by kuafu
1. connect to JCIDE

2. send connectcad cmd to JCIDE

3. send apud cmd to JCIDE

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:32 pm
by kuafu
An android demo.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
by kuafu
c++ demo

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
by zhyihui2100
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:05 pm
by kuafu
Use port is the port of jcvm . It not about the socket interface . We using it to debug the jcvm. It's actual internal port. You didn't need to set it.
Socket interface is the two port .
If you connect to JCIDE on pc. You can using pc/sc interface, it's better. The socket interface is design to support mobile app.

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:10 pm
by kuafu
zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
What is about pc/sc interface .
https://baike.baidu.com/item/PC%2FSC/1666826
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=3
https://cn.bing.com/search?q=pc%2Fsc&en ... ORM=BESBTB
We register a virtual card reader to windows . So Windows think JCIDE is a card reader . So you can connect to JCIDE with PC/SC interface .

Re: How to send apdu to JCIDE through socket interface .

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:26 pm
by kuafu
zhyihui2100 wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:28 am
kuafu wrote:
Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:45 pm
c++ demo
Thank you for your guidance. but I found a trouble that every time I start debugging at JCIDE. the port is different every time. the setting at Tool->IDE options -> Run/Debug -> Configuration -> Used port is useless.
could you show me the communication protocol based on socket ?
If you just want to send simple apdu to JCIDE, not test case that you build .
You can using some apdu tool to send apdu .
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=2043