Virtual Card Memory Size

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

abdelmouez
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 11:41 am
Points :14
Contact:

Virtual Card Memory Size

Post by abdelmouez » Tue Dec 24, 2019 9:05 am

Hello,

I am trying to test my code on Standard Virtual Simulator 3.0.5. Can I change the size of the memory that I am allowed to allocate?

Best Regard,
Ahmed

kuafu
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :3495
Contact:

Re: Virtual Card Memory Size

Post by kuafu » Thu Jan 02, 2020 8:25 am

I'm sorry , it can't. Every virtual card releation to one type of real card. And its size is hard coded when it built.
So we can change it.
well

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer